In this guide, you will learn how to manage your products in your eStore by being able to delete your products.
Deleting a Product
If you are no longer selling a product you can delete the product from your eStore. You will first login to the back end of your website.
Once you’ve logged in look for the Products option on the left-hand side of the dashboard and click it.
This will redirect you to the Products page where you can see all your current products. Here you will select the product you want to delete.
Once you’ve been redirected to the individual’s product page you will focus on the Publish tab on the right side.
Here you will then select Move to Trash. Once you click on move to trash it will go to the trash folder.
If you’ve made a mistake and need to recover the file go to the Trash folder on the Products page and restore the page.
Please note that items deleted will eventually be deleted permanently and there is no way of recovering them.
Revised [August 2020]