This how-to guide covers how to PERMANENTLY DELETE a Marketing Journey from your RocketLevel Assets.
If you would like to keep the Marketing Journey but “Unpublish” it, follow our guide on Unpublishing a Marketing Journey.
1. To completely delete a Marketing Journey, start by clicking the “Marketing Journey” tab on your navigation sidebar.
2. You will now be on the Marketing Journeys Index page. From here, click the name of the Marketing Journey you want to delete.
3. Once redirected, click the “Delete Journey” button at the upper-right corner.
4. A warning message will appear asking you to confirm the deletion.
- NOTE: Once a Marketing Journey has been deleted, you will not be able to retrieve it.
5. If you are okay with permanently losing the Marketing Journey, proceed to click the red “Delete Now” button.